play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

At S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great cars, beautifully presented

    By Kevin P on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a BMW from Steve at SP Cars. Upon arrival at the showroom the car was exactly as described, and beautifully presented. It made a refreshing change to be able to view a car without a pushy target driven salesman leaning over you. The process of buying the car was very straight forward and hassle free. The car has been perfect. Thank you


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By George F on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    After dealing with very disappointing car sales near to my home in Hereford, I took the risk to travel to Nottingham. Steve was friendly and very knowledgeable about his work, he gives a professional service, very helpful and made the whole experience easy and worthwhile. His cars are of a high standard and he takes pride in his work. I would definitely recommend his business to all my friends and family. Thank you Steve.


  • 5

    Would never buy from anywhere else.

    By Julie R on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    S P Cars always give excellent customer service and very good advise. I have used S P Cars time and time again would never buy from anywhere else. I have great confidence in the cars I have brought from them over the years as they are always of a very high standard. I have recommended to friends on many occasions and they all have had the same excellent experience with S P Cars as myself.


  • 5

    The transaction was built on trust

    By Karen P on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was a very pleasant experience dealing with Steve, especially as we live in the South of France. We kept in constant contact which made the transaction simple.We are extremely happy with our vehicle and would most definitely recommend and by from SP Cars in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Craig M on 03 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic Service from a Genuine Used Car Dealer Very Well presented Cars.


  • 5

    Top Marks - exceeds expectations

    By Robert F on 11 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a Mercedes that looks as if it has just come out of a showroom but is nearly 7 yrs. old. Exceptionally high standards here. By far the easiest transaction we have ever experienced. A very professional and friendly service.


  • 5

    Great all round experience

    By Gary M on 23 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Well I'll start with the owner. Very helpful, knowledgeable on his cars, approachable and down to earth. A man of vast knowledge particularly Mercedes-Benz which I bought from him. The car was exceptionally presented and was by far the best I'd looked at with all the extras. Finally the customer service and after sales advise is excellent, I'll definitely consider him first on my next purchase.


  • 5

    Skoda Superb Purchase

    By Anthony C on 12 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up my beautiful Skoda Superb Laurin & Klement from Steve yesterday and yes it is superb along with Steve's service. Travelled 300 mile round trip to buy it and was worth it. Car is the best that I have ever had and the quality of cars that Steve sources is the best, will definitely buy my next car from S P Cars


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By paul D on 25 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We picked up our new Mercedes C Class Estate this morning it was stood waiting for us looking spotless. Steve was very professional with us, showing us what the car can do. Would recommend SP cars to everyone. We would definitely buy many more cars off Steve. Steve's service is second to none. Many thanks Steve.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By paul D on 20 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Saw Steve on Saturday looked at a gorgeous Mercedes. Now in the process of buying it. Steve very professional no pushy sales talk, just let us get on with it. Never met such a pleasant chap. Hopefully picking the car up on Saturday.


S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

Telephone:
07976 705338 0115 9386235

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday Closed

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

Address:
Unit 16 CALVERTON BUSINESS PARK, HOYLE ROAD,
CALVERTON,
NOTTINGHAM,
NG14 6QL