play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

At S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Bill L on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve at sp cars Provided a first class service Would highly recommend this company Mr Levers of Ilkeston


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Chris H on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend buying a car from S P Cars. I received excellent customer service from Steve the owner and the car was a fantastic purchase! I would return here in the future if I wanted to buy a new car. An additional note is that Steve served a good cuppa tea!


  • 5

    Great Car Buying experience

    By Amanda D on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional dealer.


  • 5

    SP Cars review

    By Steven G on 02 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Unprecedented level of personal customer care and communication,which is hard to find at a large franchise. I would recommend SP Cars without any hesitation, you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service at S P Cars

    By Emma S on 27 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience when buying a car from S P Cars. The customer service I received was second to none and Steve, the owner, was very helpful with any queries. I would highly recommend buying a car from here to anyone!


  • 5

    SP Cars- brilliant!

    By Pamela D on 04 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Steve at SP Cars in brilliant! I had asked him to search for a particular type of car, and he put hours of effort into it, only for me to change my mind! I then went to his showroom and saw another car . As a female and knowing very little about cars and hating car showrooms, Steve was un-intrusive, he doesn't give all the sales patter, he merely says it how it is. I needed something safe and reliable for my work and children and that is exactly what I got. Steve is honest and reliable. I never felt under any pressure, he doesn't try to sell anything extra. He is also very knowledgeable and reassuring. I would thoroughly recommend SP Cars and will be using Steve for any future vehicle purchases.


  • 5

    Great cars, beautifully presented

    By Kevin P on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a BMW from Steve at SP Cars. Upon arrival at the showroom the car was exactly as described, and beautifully presented. It made a refreshing change to be able to view a car without a pushy target driven salesman leaning over you. The process of buying the car was very straight forward and hassle free. The car has been perfect. Thank you


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By George F on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    After dealing with very disappointing car sales near to my home in Hereford, I took the risk to travel to Nottingham. Steve was friendly and very knowledgeable about his work, he gives a professional service, very helpful and made the whole experience easy and worthwhile. His cars are of a high standard and he takes pride in his work. I would definitely recommend his business to all my friends and family. Thank you Steve.


  • 5

    Would never buy from anywhere else.

    By Julie R on 20 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    S P Cars always give excellent customer service and very good advise. I have used S P Cars time and time again would never buy from anywhere else. I have great confidence in the cars I have brought from them over the years as they are always of a very high standard. I have recommended to friends on many occasions and they all have had the same excellent experience with S P Cars as myself.


  • 5

    The transaction was built on trust

    By Karen P on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was a very pleasant experience dealing with Steve, especially as we live in the South of France. We kept in constant contact which made the transaction simple.We are extremely happy with our vehicle and would most definitely recommend and by from SP Cars in the future.


S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

Telephone:
07976 705338 0115 9386235

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday Closed

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

Address:
Unit 16 CALVERTON BUSINESS PARK, HOYLE ROAD,
CALVERTON,
NOTTINGHAM,
NG14 6QL