play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

At S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Craig M on 03 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic Service from a Genuine Used Car Dealer Very Well presented Cars.


  • 5

    Top Marks - exceeds expectations

    By Robert F on 11 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a Mercedes that looks as if it has just come out of a showroom but is nearly 7 yrs. old. Exceptionally high standards here. By far the easiest transaction we have ever experienced. A very professional and friendly service.


  • 5

    Great all round experience

    By Gary M on 23 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Well I'll start with the owner. Very helpful, knowledgeable on his cars, approachable and down to earth. A man of vast knowledge particularly Mercedes-Benz which I bought from him. The car was exceptionally presented and was by far the best I'd looked at with all the extras. Finally the customer service and after sales advise is excellent, I'll definitely consider him first on my next purchase.


  • 5

    Skoda Superb Purchase

    By Anthony C on 12 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up my beautiful Skoda Superb Laurin & Klement from Steve yesterday and yes it is superb along with Steve's service. Travelled 300 mile round trip to buy it and was worth it. Car is the best that I have ever had and the quality of cars that Steve sources is the best, will definitely buy my next car from S P Cars


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By paul D on 25 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We picked up our new Mercedes C Class Estate this morning it was stood waiting for us looking spotless. Steve was very professional with us, showing us what the car can do. Would recommend SP cars to everyone. We would definitely buy many more cars off Steve. Steve's service is second to none. Many thanks Steve.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By paul D on 20 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Saw Steve on Saturday looked at a gorgeous Mercedes. Now in the process of buying it. Steve very professional no pushy sales talk, just let us get on with it. Never met such a pleasant chap. Hopefully picking the car up on Saturday.


  • 5

    Steve is brilliant. Nothing to much trouble.

    By Paul D on 20 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an Mercedes c class estate off Steve 2 weeks ago, as I said before brilliant service. When we were there my son saw 4 BMW wheels for sale which were new. He went away to think about it, I was to good an offer so Ash rang back to buy them. He went back yesterday to have them fitted. Steve was very professional as usual & fitted them. They look great. Thank you Steve for a wonderful service. We will certainly be back & so should everyone else. Paul Diggle.


‹ Prev Next ›

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

Telephone:
07976 705338 0115 9386235

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday Closed

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

Address:
Unit 16 CALVERTON BUSINESS PARK, HOYLE ROAD,
CALVERTON,
NOTTINGHAM,
NG14 6QL