play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

At S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good garage

    By Konrad G on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Before you buy, accurately check the car where you have a spare wheel,


  • 5

    Good to Deal with.

    By Shane O on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Car. Excellent to deal with was exporting to Ireland so communication was very important to me before I arrived. Car as described. Would deal with him again.


  • 5

    Best ever car from a specialist

    By Donald H on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great preparation of the car I was interested in. After visiting and comparing a similar vehicle at a nearby main dealer came back to Steve and purchased probably the best car i have ever owned. I have never bought a new car but my friends that have sat in it thought it was a new car. A thoroughly knowledgeable specialist, who knows what he is talking about with no hard sell, very relaxing experience and was able to take all the time I wanted. I never felt rushed. Great preparation of the car, which was miles better that the one which was shown to me by the main dealer. Personal collection service as well from the local station after a two hour train journey. Have already recommended SP cars to my cousin, and will be back in the future. My son loves it and I an enjoying every minute that I drive it.


  • 5

    No pressure, beautifully prepared car

    By Donald H on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve of SP Cars did a great job. He was very knowledgeable about Mercedes C Class, and you could immediately feel you could trust what he said. There was no hard sell, even though I new my car in the colour that I was looking for, and the spec that it had he could have sold several times over. Steve even measured the steering wheels for me. On same day for comparison I also visited a main dealer 40 minutes away and test drove their similar car, but then called Steve to buy his; and drove back to him again to secure the deal and leave a deposit. The preparation of the vehicle for resale was immaculate, with immaculate alloy wheels and full documentation and two keys a lot better than the one I saw at the main dealer an older model with lower mileage. On collecting the vehicle, Steve met me at the local spur station in the car I had bought, and we returned to SP cars to finalize the payment and the extended warranty that I also took out for peace of mind. All in all very happy.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Bill L on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve at sp cars Provided a first class service Would highly recommend this company Mr Levers of Ilkeston


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Chris H on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend buying a car from S P Cars. I received excellent customer service from Steve the owner and the car was a fantastic purchase! I would return here in the future if I wanted to buy a new car. An additional note is that Steve served a good cuppa tea!


  • 5

    Great Car Buying experience

    By Amanda D on 07 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional dealer.


  • 5

    SP Cars review

    By Steven G on 02 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Unprecedented level of personal customer care and communication,which is hard to find at a large franchise. I would recommend SP Cars without any hesitation, you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service at S P Cars

    By Emma S on 27 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience when buying a car from S P Cars. The customer service I received was second to none and Steve, the owner, was very helpful with any queries. I would highly recommend buying a car from here to anyone!


  • 5

    SP Cars- brilliant!

    By Pamela D on 04 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Steve at SP Cars in brilliant! I had asked him to search for a particular type of car, and he put hours of effort into it, only for me to change my mind! I then went to his showroom and saw another car . As a female and knowing very little about cars and hating car showrooms, Steve was un-intrusive, he doesn't give all the sales patter, he merely says it how it is. I needed something safe and reliable for my work and children and that is exactly what I got. Steve is honest and reliable. I never felt under any pressure, he doesn't try to sell anything extra. He is also very knowledgeable and reassuring. I would thoroughly recommend SP Cars and will be using Steve for any future vehicle purchases.


S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

Telephone:
07976 705338 0115 9386235

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday Closed

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

Address:
Unit 16 CALVERTON BUSINESS PARK, HOYLE ROAD,
CALVERTON,
NOTTINGHAM,
NG14 6QL