play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

At S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top quality car at a good price, thanks to Steve.

    By Kim G on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found the right vehicle at S P Cars, purchased totally on trust and When delivered the car was exactly as promised and more, another very happy customer, thank you Steve.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Agnieszka K on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest service from beginning till the end. Always helpful and able to give advice. I would recommend S P CARS to anyone who is looking for a good quality car.


  • 5

    Would shop here again

    By Debra C on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, pleasant and knowledgeable, high standard of cars, pleasure doing business with them.


  • 5

    The best choice !

    By Claudiu S on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied! Respectful and very helpful staff! A reliable dealership that respects its clients!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Nick R on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would highly recommend


  • 5

    would recommend s.p cars

    By Sean M on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I came over from Ireland to look at the car witch I was very impressed with. it was as described by Steve over the phone and I bought the car there and then.it was advertised to come fully serviced.steve didn't no if I would have bought the car so it wasn't serviced.but he gave me back the money to get car serviced.top quality cars at very competitive prices.would recommend s.p cars.thanks


  • 5

    c350 mercedes

    By Luke M on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, trustworthy and personal service, I travelled a long way for the right car and was not disappointed, the car was everything as described and more, wish all dealers could be this honest. Thanks Steve, look forward to my next purchase...! Luke.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from a great place.

    By Ben G on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    S P Cars is a very clean and well presented place trading from a modern Unit. There are a number of high end cars that are very well presented. Steve st S P Cars was very helpful,informative and very understanding. When my engine management light came on he took the car and had it sorted in 2 days. I recommend highly.


  • 5

    Very efficient service, smooth running..

    By Julie D on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very happy customer with my new car..would definitely recommend ¿


  • 5

    No nonsense

    By Richard H on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward, no nonsense guy to deal with. Quality vehicle at the right price.


S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

Telephone:
07976 705338 0115 9386235

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday Closed

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

Address:
Unit 16 CALVERTON BUSINESS PARK, HOYLE ROAD,
CALVERTON,
NOTTINGHAM,
NG14 6QL