play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

At S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Nick R on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would highly recommend


  • 5

    would recommend s.p cars

    By Sean M on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I came over from Ireland to look at the car witch I was very impressed with. it was as described by Steve over the phone and I bought the car there and then.it was advertised to come fully serviced.steve didn't no if I would have bought the car so it wasn't serviced.but he gave me back the money to get car serviced.top quality cars at very competitive prices.would recommend s.p cars.thanks


  • 5

    c350 mercedes

    By Luke M on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, trustworthy and personal service, I travelled a long way for the right car and was not disappointed, the car was everything as described and more, wish all dealers could be this honest. Thanks Steve, look forward to my next purchase...! Luke.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from a great place.

    By Ben G on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    S P Cars is a very clean and well presented place trading from a modern Unit. There are a number of high end cars that are very well presented. Steve st S P Cars was very helpful,informative and very understanding. When my engine management light came on he took the car and had it sorted in 2 days. I recommend highly.


  • 5

    Very efficient service, smooth running..

    By Julie D on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very happy customer with my new car..would definitely recommend ¿


  • 5

    No nonsense

    By Richard H on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very straight forward, no nonsense guy to deal with. Quality vehicle at the right price.


  • 5

    Good garage

    By Konrad G on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Before you buy, accurately check the car where you have a spare wheel,


  • 5

    Good to Deal with.

    By Shane O on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Car. Excellent to deal with was exporting to Ireland so communication was very important to me before I arrived. Car as described. Would deal with him again.


  • 5

    Best ever car from a specialist

    By Donald H on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great preparation of the car I was interested in. After visiting and comparing a similar vehicle at a nearby main dealer came back to Steve and purchased probably the best car i have ever owned. I have never bought a new car but my friends that have sat in it thought it was a new car. A thoroughly knowledgeable specialist, who knows what he is talking about with no hard sell, very relaxing experience and was able to take all the time I wanted. I never felt rushed. Great preparation of the car, which was miles better that the one which was shown to me by the main dealer. Personal collection service as well from the local station after a two hour train journey. Have already recommended SP cars to my cousin, and will be back in the future. My son loves it and I an enjoying every minute that I drive it.


  • 5

    No pressure, beautifully prepared car

    By Donald H on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve of SP Cars did a great job. He was very knowledgeable about Mercedes C Class, and you could immediately feel you could trust what he said. There was no hard sell, even though I new my car in the colour that I was looking for, and the spec that it had he could have sold several times over. Steve even measured the steering wheels for me. On same day for comparison I also visited a main dealer 40 minutes away and test drove their similar car, but then called Steve to buy his; and drove back to him again to secure the deal and leave a deposit. The preparation of the vehicle for resale was immaculate, with immaculate alloy wheels and full documentation and two keys a lot better than the one I saw at the main dealer an older model with lower mileage. On collecting the vehicle, Steve met me at the local spur station in the car I had bought, and we returned to SP cars to finalize the payment and the extended warranty that I also took out for peace of mind. All in all very happy.


S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

Telephone:
07976 705338 0115 9386235

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday Closed

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

Address:
Unit 16 CALVERTON BUSINESS PARK, HOYLE ROAD,
CALVERTON,
NOTTINGHAM,
NG14 6QL