play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

At S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Cars best on Autotrader

    By Richard F on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Steve from SP cars was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish the cars in Steve's showroom are the best standard i have seen the cars are immaculate both in and out you can really tell the difference that the cars really matter to Steve i left driving my Merc with Total confidence first class cars and first class service Thanks Steve


  • 5

    Easiest car purchase ever!

    By Claire And Seamus A on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easiest car we've ever bought. Excellent service, good knowledge of the car and well organised process. Thank you for our new car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Sylwia And Marcin M on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Steve was very helpful and professional. Excellent service.


  • 5

    1st class

    By Mike O on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    1st class service as always. I’ve purchased 3 vehicles from sp cars over the years and never had any complaints. Cars are always top quality at the right price.


  • 5

    Fantastic purchase and customer service

    By Sam F on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Steve made the whole stressful experience stressless. He was extremely helpful and knowledgable. A man who knows what he is talking about. The car was in immaculate condition, i would definately use SP Cars again when i need another car. I particularly liked his set up, the cars are kept indoors and are neatly presented. Many many thanks Steve.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, great car, great price.

    By Wayne D on 27 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, great car, great price, excellent service. Will certainly be returning for my wife’s car when we’re ready to renew.


  • 5

    Top quality car at a good price, thanks to Steve.

    By Kim G on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found the right vehicle at S P Cars, purchased totally on trust and When delivered the car was exactly as promised and more, another very happy customer, thank you Steve.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Agnieszka K on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest service from beginning till the end. Always helpful and able to give advice. I would recommend S P CARS to anyone who is looking for a good quality car.


  • 5

    Would shop here again

    By Debra C on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, pleasant and knowledgeable, high standard of cars, pleasure doing business with them.


  • 5

    The best choice !

    By Claudiu S on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied! Respectful and very helpful staff! A reliable dealership that respects its clients!


S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

Telephone:
07976 705338 0115 9386235

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday Closed

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

Address:
Unit 16 CALVERTON BUSINESS PARK, HOYLE ROAD,
CALVERTON,
NOTTINGHAM,
NG14 6QL