play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

At S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall mokka

    By Nicky M on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Steve is very nice and helpful.brought a lovely vauxhall mokka from him today and it's just perfect.sales wise couldn't of asked for better.thanks Steve I'm one happy lady.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Michael R on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got there and car was exactly like he said it would be. Stayed open a bit later for me aswell with it being just 3 days before Christmas. Was a pleasure buying from s p motors. Thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic Cars and Beautifully Presented

    By Martin H on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Collected my new to me Touareg this morning and I'm over the moon with it! Steve was very helpful from start to finish of the transaction, offering a fair price for my part exchange vehicle and being helpful to deal with on all aspects of my purchase. The Touareg was presented in immaculate condition both on viewing and on collection, putting many main Dealers to shame! As the Owner of a small business myself who endeavors to offer the personal touch to make the experience exciting and rewarding, I can confirm this is a business you can trust for no nonsense good value fantastic cars. I'm smiling from ear to ear! Thanks once again Steve and SP Cars - we will be back for sure.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By David P on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience purchasing my new car from here. Very helpful and friendly whilst viewing and purchasing the car. I would recommend looking here if looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Qudsia R on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    SP cars gave a fantastic service. We found exactly what we was looking for. I would recommend SP Cars to my family and friends I walked out of there happy and very content. Thank you SP Cars


  • 5

    Great service

    By Emily P on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Not pushy, and sold us a beautiful mini in pristine condition.


  • 5

    Nice easy transaction

    By Nick H on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A nice straight forward transaction - excellent vehicle and good value for money, it’s all you need when you are buying a car !


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stewart J on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    10/10 great service would fully recommend great guy to the motor trade👍


  • 5

    Vauxhall Antara purchase

    By Nikki W on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would absolutely highly recommend,excellent service from viewing to purchasing and after care .


  • 5

    Dream car

    By Simon W on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Steve was very helpful when giving details about the car. He wasn't a pushy salesman like a lot of places and did a great deal on a competitively priced car . Thank you sp cars and see you again in a few years


S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

Telephone:
07976 705338 0115 9386235

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday Closed

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

Address:
Unit 16 CALVERTON BUSINESS PARK, HOYLE ROAD,
CALVERTON,
NOTTINGHAM,
NG14 6QL