play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

At S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stewart J on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    10/10 great service would fully recommend great guy to the motor trade👍


  • 5

    Vauxhall Antara purchase

    By Nikki W on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would absolutely highly recommend,excellent service from viewing to purchasing and after care .


  • 5

    Dream car

    By Simon W on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Steve was very helpful when giving details about the car. He wasn't a pushy salesman like a lot of places and did a great deal on a competitively priced car . Thank you sp cars and see you again in a few years


  • 5

    Excellent service would recommend to anyone

    By Garrett B on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    SP cars in Nottingham provided a truly excellent service. I bought a 4 year old car based on the pictures on line and it was even better looking when I got to the garage, in fact all cars at the garage look brand new. SP Cars are passionate about what they do and this shows in the level of service, no pushy salesmen just a professional service. I would recommend them to anyone and I will definitely be back.


  • 5

    No-nonsense seller

    By Ian S on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast no-nonsense transaction conducted in a friendly but concise manner. Viewed and test drove the car, paid and drove away the following day.


  • 5

    ford kuga titanium sport x

    By Ped W on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Steve is a real pleasure to deal with i fond him to be honest and knowledgeable about the car. The price was very good and the car in excellent condition . I would recommend SP car to every one


  • 5

    More honest descriptions would be helpful

    By Richard C on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I needed a car quickly and purchased a Honda Accord Type-S over the phone without first seeing the vehicle. The advert stated the car as having one owner. When I called to make inquiries prior to the purchase Steve stated that the car was 'mint in every way' and when specifically asked about the condition of the tires was told that they were literally like new. These being some of the reasons I purchased the car unseen and also reading previous reviews. Anyway as I had purchased the car prior to collection and unseen it somewhat reduced any room for maneuvering on the price. When collecting the car I was told it now had 2 previous owners. After having time to inspect the car fully I would consider it not to be mint in every way, more like excellent condition considering the age and mileage of the vehicle. Also the tires are nowhere near like new - fitted in 2014 and have 4mm tread left. My mistake for purchasing a car unseen. Dealer was a friendly chap and nice showroom though.

    Reply from S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd on 25/03/18

    Hi Richard. Thanks for your review, Sorry you feel mislead, obviously that is never my intention. I always encourage customers to view the cars before making a decision but can appreciate that is not always possible. I would like to clarify the points raised. The vehicle was not advertised as 1 owner from new so I would not have told you it was (I have a copy on file) the vehicle was accurately described by myself but i do not use the word "mint" in any descriptions i give. Reluctantly i agreed to negotiate a price over the phone and we agreed on the deal, having discounted the price for you.


  • 5

    Fantastic Cars best on Autotrader

    By Richard F on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Steve from SP cars was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish the cars in Steve's showroom are the best standard i have seen the cars are immaculate both in and out you can really tell the difference that the cars really matter to Steve i left driving my Merc with Total confidence first class cars and first class service Thanks Steve


  • 5

    Easiest car purchase ever!

    By Claire And Seamus A on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easiest car we've ever bought. Excellent service, good knowledge of the car and well organised process. Thank you for our new car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Sylwia And Marcin M on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Steve was very helpful and professional. Excellent service.


S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

Telephone:
07976 705338 0115 9386235

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday Closed

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

Address:
Unit 16 CALVERTON BUSINESS PARK, HOYLE ROAD,
CALVERTON,
NOTTINGHAM,
NG14 6QL