play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

At S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes purchase

    By steve W on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward to deal with, easy transaction, very clean cars for sale,honest about price so don't try and haggle.


  • 5

    C Class AMG sport estate

    By colin E on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good communication and easy to deal with however I was disappointed that having travelled 5 hours to see the car I was surprised to see that all the wheels had corrosion and that there was a second paint defect. I was told by phone prior to travelling that the wheels were very good and that it only had one small chip on the front bumper. When I arrived home I realized that it didn't have paddle shift as advertised. I now have to have the wheels sand blasted and repainted and the paint defects sorted out at an additional cost to me. The car will be lovely when these jobs are completed.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Philip R on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and a very smooth transaction - thank you!!


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Anthony B on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a great car from a great guy at a really good price. Highly recommend SP Motors. I don’t really do car salesmen but this experience was fantastic. Thank you


  • 5

    A Service Second to None.

    By Gus A on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simply Fantastic Steve, having travelled from Ireland it was indeed a pleasure to do business with him. The car was better than expected and the business was completed in 30 minutes. Well done again and many thanks Steve. Gus Aherne


  • 5

    First class service

    By Glynn J on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, understanding and process in supplying a great car. Great communication throughout and highly recommend this professional outfit.


  • 5

    Vauxhall mokka

    By Nicky M on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Steve is very nice and helpful.brought a lovely vauxhall mokka from him today and it's just perfect.sales wise couldn't of asked for better.thanks Steve I'm one happy lady.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Michael R on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got there and car was exactly like he said it would be. Stayed open a bit later for me aswell with it being just 3 days before Christmas. Was a pleasure buying from s p motors. Thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic Cars and Beautifully Presented

    By Martin H on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Collected my new to me Touareg this morning and I'm over the moon with it! Steve was very helpful from start to finish of the transaction, offering a fair price for my part exchange vehicle and being helpful to deal with on all aspects of my purchase. The Touareg was presented in immaculate condition both on viewing and on collection, putting many main Dealers to shame! As the Owner of a small business myself who endeavors to offer the personal touch to make the experience exciting and rewarding, I can confirm this is a business you can trust for no nonsense good value fantastic cars. I'm smiling from ear to ear! Thanks once again Steve and SP Cars - we will be back for sure.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By David P on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience purchasing my new car from here. Very helpful and friendly whilst viewing and purchasing the car. I would recommend looking here if looking to buy a car.


S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

Telephone:
07976 705338 0115 9386235

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday Closed

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

Address:
Unit 16 CALVERTON BUSINESS PARK, HOYLE ROAD,
CALVERTON,
NOTTINGHAM,
NG14 6QL