play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

At S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By christina C on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The person I dealt with was professional and friendly with a vast knowledge of his trade. He picked me up from the train station when I came to collect my car. I was extremely impressed with the whole experience. With many thanks.


  • 5

    SP Cars well deserved its 5 star rating

    By david P on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    SP Cars went out of thier way to help me purchase a car they could not have been more helpful. Thier professionalism and generosity was outstanding. I highly recommend SP Cars


  • 5

    Audi TT what a fantastic buy

    By joanne N on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I drove to SP cars from Essex to buy an Audio and I wasn't disappointed, in fact I was over the moon , it was as described by the garage in perfect condition. I would highly recommend buying a car from here


  • 5

    Found exactly what I wanted.

    By pamela D on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Gave my budget and make of vehicle I wanted. Was found i quicker than expected and made sure it was perfect before selling it to me. No pushy sales. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Quick, efficient and friendly.

    By tim J on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Popped over near closing time, but was happy to stay open and have a test drive. Friendly and super efficient - drove the car away within the hour.


  • 5

    Honda hrv

    By myles B on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, cars look amazing, great knowledge, no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    2015 Juke

    By richard F on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Steve at SP Cars was very helpful and knowledgable in regards to the juke we bought. Great car and just as described. Thanks for all the help Steve


  • 5

    Fair deal

    By stephen N on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to find .Friendly straight forward owner .No pushy salesman that's more interested in selling finance and other unwanted items then the car you go to look at .Car as advertised and ready to go .


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By sharon C on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service , Steve was so helpful , would highly recommend


  • 5

    Very happy with my purchase I traveled from Bolton

    By walter B on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a Mercedes for about six weeks the condishion is good just what I wanted


S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

Telephone:
07976 705338 0115 9386235

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday Closed

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

Address:
Unit 16 CALVERTON BUSINESS PARK, HOYLE ROAD,
CALVERTON,
NOTTINGHAM,
NG14 6QL