play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

At S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By sharon C on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service , Steve was so helpful , would highly recommend


  • 5

    Very happy with my purchase I traveled from Bolton

    By walter B on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a Mercedes for about six weeks the condishion is good just what I wanted


  • 5

    First class service

    By richard W on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service this man does a fantastic job highly recommended


  • 5

    Great garage with good genuine stock selection

    By harry C on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great garage to deal with, no pushy sales just genuine decency, same with the immaculate selection of vehicles, highly recommended!


  • 5

    Mercedes purchase

    By steve W on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward to deal with, easy transaction, very clean cars for sale,honest about price so don't try and haggle.


  • 5

    C Class AMG sport estate

    By colin E on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good communication and easy to deal with however I was disappointed that having travelled 5 hours to see the car I was surprised to see that all the wheels had corrosion and that there was a second paint defect. I was told by phone prior to travelling that the wheels were very good and that it only had one small chip on the front bumper. When I arrived home I realized that it didn't have paddle shift as advertised. I now have to have the wheels sand blasted and repainted and the paint defects sorted out at an additional cost to me. The car will be lovely when these jobs are completed.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Philip R on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and a very smooth transaction - thank you!!


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Anthony B on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a great car from a great guy at a really good price. Highly recommend SP Motors. I don’t really do car salesmen but this experience was fantastic. Thank you


  • 5

    A Service Second to None.

    By Gus A on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simply Fantastic Steve, having travelled from Ireland it was indeed a pleasure to do business with him. The car was better than expected and the business was completed in 30 minutes. Well done again and many thanks Steve. Gus Aherne


  • 5

    First class service

    By Glynn J on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, understanding and process in supplying a great car. Great communication throughout and highly recommend this professional outfit.


S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

Telephone:
07976 705338 0115 9386235

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday Closed

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

Address:
Unit 16 CALVERTON BUSINESS PARK, HOYLE ROAD,
CALVERTON,
NOTTINGHAM,
NG14 6QL