play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

At S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By ben G on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying a car from SP cars, great bloke to deal with. Presented the car great and ready to pick up as arranged. Everything went very smoothly.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By david B on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Steve was very helpful with the whole experience of buying this car and the px of mine


  • 5

    second to none

    By sam F on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Steve was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, definitely knows his trade. The car was better than i expected after seeing so many other cars that are advertised as good condition but are not as described. He can also arrange a good rate of finance. I would definitely come back for my next car. Many thanks Steve, you were a breath of fresh air and made the purchase of my car a pleasurable stress free experience.


  • 5

    Ford focus

    By charles H on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car I have bought in 2 months from sp cars one for me and one for my wife . A great service nothing a problem will help you where ever possible will definitely buy from sp cars again would definitely recommend thanks


  • 5

    Fully Recommend SP Motors (Nottingham)

    By declan Q on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience - Steve from SP Motors (Nottingham) is a genuine honest guy and I found him fully trustworthy! I bought this car remotely from Ireland - we spoke on the phone, emailed and Steve was true to his word / no messing! The car was better than described - Steve was true to his word and was better than my expectations. I fully recommend SP Cars (Nottingham) - especially if you’re buying from abroad, like me!


  • 5

    Helpful and informative

    By lewis W on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informing especially for someone who has never driven an automatic and a first time buyer for one.


  • 5

    PROFFESIONAL & FRIENDLY.

    By phil B on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    FRIENDLY SALESMAN, SEEMED VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND NO PRESSURE, THE CAR WE PURCHASED WAS EXACTLY AS IT WAS DESCRIBED IN THE ADVERT WE SAW, WOULD LOOK TO BUY FROM THEM AGAIN.


  • 5

    Found exactly what I wanted.

    By pam D on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I use this dealer all the time. Always a great service and no pressure sales. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Ford mondoe.loverly car many thanks John

    By John R on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice and helpful.good clean cars.very friendly.helped with an advice and took me though the car how things worked


  • 5

    Great service and experience

    By thomas H on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were excellent and friendly. The car was exactly as advertised with no issues. No hidden costs. Recommended!


‹ Prev Next ›

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

Telephone:
07976 705338 0115 9386235

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday Closed

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

Address:
Unit 16 CALVERTON BUSINESS PARK, HOYLE ROAD,
CALVERTON,
NOTTINGHAM,
NG14 6QL