play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

At S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and experience

    By thomas H on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were excellent and friendly. The car was exactly as advertised with no issues. No hidden costs. Recommended!


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By charles H on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience at sp cars Steve was so helpful nothing was a problem car was in top condition would definitely recommend thanks.


  • 5

    BMW 5 series

    By mark D on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guy to deal with. Would recommend. Car is clean and in great condition


  • 5

    SP cars calverton

    By simon G on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    great service nothing a problem car was great jump in it and went straight to London no problems


  • 5

    Very good cars.

    By pawel T on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good condition cars. Very helpful and kind seller. I am really happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Well worth the long drive!!

    By philip D on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from SP Cars, car was better than described and Steve couldn’t have been more helpful. Definitely recommend 👍👍


  • 5

    Steve is a superhero

    By chris H on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Steve was a gentleman from the minute he answered the phone. I got a great car at a steal. Steve knows his stuff ! An absolute pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By craig T on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and honest with a non pushy attitude! Would recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By christina C on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The person I dealt with was professional and friendly with a vast knowledge of his trade. He picked me up from the train station when I came to collect my car. I was extremely impressed with the whole experience. With many thanks.


  • 5

    SP Cars well deserved its 5 star rating

    By david P on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    SP Cars went out of thier way to help me purchase a car they could not have been more helpful. Thier professionalism and generosity was outstanding. I highly recommend SP Cars


‹ Prev Next ›

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

Telephone:
07976 705338 0115 9386235

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday Closed

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

Address:
Unit 16 CALVERTON BUSINESS PARK, HOYLE ROAD,
CALVERTON,
NOTTINGHAM,
NG14 6QL