play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

At S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Found exactly what I wanted.

    By pamela D on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Gave my budget and make of vehicle I wanted. Was found i quicker than expected and made sure it was perfect before selling it to me. No pushy sales. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Quick, efficient and friendly.

    By tim J on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Popped over near closing time, but was happy to stay open and have a test drive. Friendly and super efficient - drove the car away within the hour.


  • 5

    Honda hrv

    By myles B on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, cars look amazing, great knowledge, no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    2015 Juke

    By richard F on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Steve at SP Cars was very helpful and knowledgable in regards to the juke we bought. Great car and just as described. Thanks for all the help Steve


  • 5

    Fair deal

    By stephen N on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to find .Friendly straight forward owner .No pushy salesman that's more interested in selling finance and other unwanted items then the car you go to look at .Car as advertised and ready to go .


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By sharon C on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service , Steve was so helpful , would highly recommend


  • 5

    Very happy with my purchase I traveled from Bolton

    By walter B on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a Mercedes for about six weeks the condishion is good just what I wanted


  • 5

    First class service

    By richard W on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service this man does a fantastic job highly recommended


  • 5

    Great garage with good genuine stock selection

    By harry C on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great garage to deal with, no pushy sales just genuine decency, same with the immaculate selection of vehicles, highly recommended!


  • 5

    Mercedes purchase

    By steve W on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward to deal with, easy transaction, very clean cars for sale,honest about price so don't try and haggle.


‹ Prev Next ›

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

Telephone:
07976 705338 0115 9386235

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday Closed

S P Cars (Nottingham) Ltd

Address:
Unit 16 CALVERTON BUSINESS PARK, HOYLE ROAD,
CALVERTON,
NOTTINGHAM,
NG14 6QL